Membership

Administrative Liaison:
Interim Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education Mark LargentLargent@msu.edu
Administrative Support Lynne Frechen    lfrechen@msu.edu 


Faculty Members:
College:
Faculty Member:  Email Address:
Agriculture & Natural ResourcesRobert (Robbie) Richardsonrbr@msu.edu 
Arts & LettersSheng-Mei Ma (R)mash@msu.edu
BusinessAntoinette Tessmertessmer1@msu.edu
Communication Arts & SciencesAndrew Corner **  (R)    cornera@msu.edu
EducationMary Juzwik    mmjuzwik@msu.edu
EngineeringNorbert Muellermuell107@msu.edu    
Human MedicineStephanie Cohencohenst8@msu.edu
James MadisonPending

LawPending
Lyman BriggsRich Bellon * (R) bellonr@msu.edu
MusicJan Eberle (R) eberle@msu.edu
Natural ScienceGina Leinningerleinning@msu.edu
NursingKathy Forrest (R) (FT) forres21@msu.edu
Osteopathic MedicineKatherine Rugerruger@msu.edu
Residential College for Arts and HumanitiesIndia Plough    ploughi@msu.edu
Social ScienceEmily Tabuteau (R)tabuteau@msu.edu
Veterinary MedicineJanette Vani (R)jvani@msu.edu
Non-College FacultyElizabeth Websterewebster@msu.edu

(R) = Reelected
* = Chairperson
** = Vice Chairperson

Undergraduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member: Email Address: 
ASMSUKatie Graygraykat6@msu.edu
ASMSUJiahao Sheshejiaha@msu.edu
ASMSU Pending
ASMSUPending


Graduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member:  Email Address:
COGS Salim Nuhunuhuahme@msu.edu
COGSMary Ann Laboelaboemar@msu.edu