Membership

Administrative Liaison:
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education Mark LargentLargent@msu.edu
Administrative Support Lynne Frechen    lfrechen@msu.edu 


Faculty Members:
College:
Faculty Member:  Email Address:
Agriculture & Natural ResourcesDavid Gilstrap (R)Gilstrap@msu.edu
Arts & LettersSheng-Mei Ma (R)mash@msu.edu
BusinessAntoinette Tessmer (R)tessmer1@msu.edu
Communication Arts & SciencesAndrew Corner *  (R)    cornera@msu.edu
EducationCorey Drakecdrake@msu.edu
EngineeringRich Enbodyenbody@msu.edu
Honors CollegeJustin Micomonacomicomona@msu.edu
Human MedicineKathleen Gallogallok@msu.edu
James MadisonSejuti Das Gupta (R)
dasgup16@msu.edu
LawDan Manvillemanvilld@law.msu.edu
Lyman BriggsRich Bellonbellonr@msu.edu
MusicJan Eberle (R) eberle@msu.edu
Natural ScienceGina Leinninger  ** (R)leinning@msu.edu
NursingPatty West (R)westpatr@msu.edu
Osteopathic Medicinepending
Residential College for Arts and HumanitiesScot Yoder  (R)yodersco@msu.edu
Social ScienceEmily Tabuteau (R)tabuteau@msu.edu
Veterinary MedicineHelen Mayer (R)mayerh@msu.edu
Non-College Faculty - LibraryElizabeth Websterewebster@msu.edu

(R) = Reelected
* = Chairperson
** = Vice Chairperson

Undergraduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member: Email Address: 
ASMSUChloe Majzelmazjelch@msu.edu
ASMSUAaron Iturraldeiturral1@msu.edu
ASMSU Aubrey Haneshanesaub@msu.edu
ASMSUBrianna Aiellovpaa@asmsu.msu.edu


Graduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member:  Email Address:
COGS Kionna Hendersonhende494@msu.edu
COGSNick Knowlesknowlesn@msu.edu