Membership

Administrative Liaison:
Interim Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education Mark LargentLargent@msu.edu
Administrative Support Lynne Frechen    lfrechen@msu.edu 


Faculty Members:
College:
Faculty Member:  Email Address:
Agriculture & Natural Resourcespending  
Arts & LettersSheng-Mei Ma (R)mash@msu.edu
BusinessAntoinette Tessmertessmer1@msu.edu
Communication Arts & SciencesAndrew Corner **  (R)    cornera@msu.edu
Educationpending
EngineeringNorbert Muellermuell107@msu.edu     
Honors CollegeMatt ZierlerZierler@msu.edu
Human MedicineStephanie Cohencohenst8@msu.edu
James MadisonColleen Tremonte    
tremonte@msu.edu
Lawpending
Lyman BriggsRich Bellon * (R) bellonr@msu.edu
MusicJan Eberle (R) eberle@msu.edu
Natural ScienceGina Leinningerleinning@msu.edu
NursingKathy Forrest (R) forres21@msu.edu
Osteopathic MedicineKatherine Rugerruger@msu.edu
Residential College for Arts and HumanitiesScot Yoder    yodersco@msu.edu
Social ScienceEmily Tabuteau (R)tabuteau@msu.edu
Veterinary MedicineHelen Mayermayerh@msu.edu
Non-College Faculty - LibraryElizabeth Websterewebster@msu.edu

(R) = Reelected
* = Chairperson
** = Vice Chairperson

Undergraduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member: Email Address: 
ASMSUKatie Graygraykat6@msu.edu
ASMSUChina Gross  grosschi@msu.edu
ASMSU Pending
ASMSUPending


Graduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member:  Email Address:
COGS Salim Nuhunuhuahme@msu.edu
COGSPending