Membership

Administrative Liaison:
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education R. Sekhar Chivukulasekhar@provost.msu.edu
Administrative Support Lynne Frechen    lfrechen@msu.edu 


Faculty Members:
College:
Faculty Member:  Email Address:
Agriculture & Natural ResourcesRobert (Robbie) Richardsonrbr@msu.edu 
Arts & LettersSheng-Mei Mamash@msu.edu
BusinessAntoinette Tessmertessmer1@msu.edu
Communication Arts & SciencesAndrew Corner          cornera@msu.edu
EducationMatt Pontifex**pontifex@msu.edu 
EngineeringGiles Brereton (R)brereton@egr.msu.edu 
Human MedicineRichard Miksicek* (R)miksicek@msu.edu 
James MadisonWaseem El-Rayes (Fall 2017) 
Louise Jezierski (Spring 2018)
elrayes@msu.edu
jeziersk@msu.edu
LawPending
Lyman BriggsRob Laduca (Fall 2017)
Rich Bellon (R) (Spring 2018)
laduca@msu.edu
bellonr@msu.edu
MusicJan Eberle (R) eberle@msu.edu
Natural ScienceMarcos (Danny) Caballerocaball14@msu.edu
NursingKathy Forrest (R) (FT) forres21@msu.edu
Osteopathic MedicineKatherine Rugerruger@msu.edu
Residential College for Arts and HumanitiesJoanna Bossejbosse@msu.edu
Social ScienceEmily Tabuteautabuteau@msu.edu
Veterinary MedicineJanette Vanijvani@msu.edu
Non-College FacultyElizabeth Websterewebster@msu.edu

(R) = Reelected
* = Chairperson
** = Vice Chairperson

Undergraduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member: Email Address: 
ASMSUEwurama Appiagyei-Dankahappiagy1@msu.edu
ASMSUAnna Krupkakrupkaan@msu.edu
ASMSU Caroline Colpoyscolpoysc@msu.edu
ASMSUPending


Graduate Student Members:
Representing:Student Member:  Email Address:
COGS Pending
COGSPending